Roaring Knob News

We are racing tonight in all classes

October 1st, 2016

October 1, 2016

October 1st, 2016

We are having a regular show tonight. We will be racing Super Late Models, FASTRAK, Street Stocks, Chargers, and 4-cylinders. We know that a lot of tracks have wrapped up, so we would like to invite everyone! Steel Blocks would compete with Super Lates. The Crate race is an open tire race. You can run any terror brand of tire as long as it is a crate tire. Hope to see you there!


September 24th, 2016

No racing this weekend


September 12th, 2016

The semi later are invading Roaring Knob this upcoming weekend! We are using the UFO Semi Late rules which is open to crates. Here is a link to get the rules